Leren met plezier en talent

Team

 E-mailadressen

 
 
  Directie Lyan Schreurs   l.schreurs@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  Intern begeleider Wendy Rademackers   w.rademackers@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  ICT-er      Roy Maessen   r.maessen@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  Administratie  Manon Smeets   m.smeets@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  Conciërge  Marcel Belt   m.belt@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
       
  1-2 B
  1-2 B
  1-2 B
Brigitta Bas
Ank Schwillens
Trees Smeijsters
ma-di-wo-vrij
do
do
b.bas@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
a.schwillens@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
t.smeijsters@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  1-2 A
  1-2 A 
  1-2 A
Anke van Oeffelt
Carla Banens
Britt Pasmans    
ma-wo-do
di-vrij (ochtend)
di-vrij
a.vanoeffelt@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
c.banens@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
b.pasmans2@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl 
  3
  3
Willem Straaten
Nancy Pepels
Ank Schwillens
ma-do-vrij (ochtend)
di-wo
w.straaten@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
n.pepels@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
a.schwillens@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  4
  4    
Tanja Sonnack
Carla Banens
Jaleesa Leurs
ma-di-wo-vrij (ochtend)
do
t.tauro@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
c.banens@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
j.leurs@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  5/6 Rachelle Henkens ma t/m vrij r.henkens@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  6/7 Nicole Spaans ma t/m vrij n.spaans@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl
  7/8 Marielle Spierts ma t/m vrij m.spierts@bsspaubeek-spaubeek.nl



 

 
















 

Powered by BasisOnline