Leren met plezier en talent

Team

 E-mailadressen

 
 
  Directie Lyan Schreurs   l.schreurs@kindante.nl
  Intern begeleider Wendy Rademackers   w.rademackers@kindante.nl
  ICT-er      Roy Maessen   r.maessen@kindante.nl
  Administratie  Manon Smeets   m.smeets@kindante.nl
  Conciërge  Marcel Belt   m.belt@kindante.nl
  Onderwijsass. Rick Leinarts
Rachelle Smits
  r.leinarts@kindante.nl
r.smits@kindante.nl
       
  1-2 B
  
Brigitta Bas
Ank Schwillens
ma-wo-do-vrij
di
b.bas@kindante.nl
a.schwillens@kindante.nl
  1-2 A Anke van Oeffelt ma t/m vrij a.vanoeffelt@kindante.nl
  3/4
  
Wendy Peeters
Ank Schwillens
ma-di-wo-do
vrij
w.peeters@kindante.nl
a.schwillens@kindante.nl
  4/5
 
Tanja Sonnack
Ank Schwillens
ma-di-wo-vrij
do
t.sonnack@kindante.nl
a.schwillens@kindante.nl
  6 Rachelle Henkens ma t/m vrij r.henkens@kindante.nl
  7 Nicole Spaans ma t/m vrij n.spaans@kindante.nl
  8 Marielle Spierts ma t/m vrij m.spierts@kindante.nl



 

 
















 

Powered by BasisOnline